Summer Camp 2016 Lineup Phase 2

The Illinoise based music festival just announced it's second phase to their line up adding not one but TWO super groups, Mudcrutch (Mike Campbell, Tom Leadon, Randall Marsh, Tom Petty, and Benmont Tench) and Big Grizmatic (Big Gigantic, GRiZ and Gramatic)! Other additions include: The Roots, Excision, Ani DiFranco, Cherub, Fishbone, George Clinton & P-Funk, Lil Dicky, Louis The Child, Lotus, Sam Feldt, Slow Magic, SNBRN + MORE! Check out the second phase lineup below. 

Summer Camp takes place from May 27th-29th in Chillicothe, IL. For more information and to purchase passes head over to their official website HERE.